Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Mass

2

Adoration of t...

Mass @ SHM

3

Mass

4

Mass @ SHM

5
6

Mass @ SHM

7

Mass @ StL

Mass @ SHM

8

Mass

Finance Counci...

9

Adoration of t...

Mass @ SHM

10

Mass

11

Mass @ SHM

12
13

Mass @ SHM

14

Mass @ StL

Mass @ SHM

15

Mass

Pastoral Counc...

16

Adoration of t...

Mass @ SHM

17

Mass

18

Mass @ SHM

19
20

Mass @ SHM

21

Mass @ StL

Mass @ SHM

22

Mass

23

Adoration of t...

Mass @ SHM

24

Mass

25

Mass @ SHM

26
27

Mass @ SHM

28

Mass @ StL

Mass @ SHM

29

Mass

30

Adoration of t...

Mass @ SHM

31

Mass

   

Monday Mar 1, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Mar 1, 2021 7:15 AM to 7:45 AM

Tuesday Mar 2, 2021

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament: is SUSPENDED

    Tuesday Mar 2, 2021 8:00 AM to 5:30 PM

  • Mass @ SHM

    Tuesday Mar 2, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Mar 3, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Mar 3, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Mar 4, 2021

  • Mass @ SHM

    Thursday Mar 4, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Mar 6, 2021

  • Mass @ SHM

    Saturday Mar 6, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Mar 7, 2021

  • Mass @ StL

    Sunday Mar 7, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass @ SHM

    Sunday Mar 7, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Mar 8, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Mar 8, 2021 7:15 AM to 7:45 AM

  • Finance Council

    Monday Mar 8, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Mar 9, 2021

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament: is SUSPENDED

    Tuesday Mar 9, 2021 8:00 AM to 5:30 PM

  • Mass @ SHM

    Tuesday Mar 9, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Mar 10, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Mar 10, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Mar 11, 2021

  • Mass @ SHM

    Thursday Mar 11, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Mar 13, 2021

  • Mass @ SHM

    Saturday Mar 13, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Mar 14, 2021

  • Mass @ StL

    Sunday Mar 14, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass @ SHM

    Sunday Mar 14, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Mar 15, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Mar 15, 2021 7:15 AM to 7:45 AM

  • Pastoral Council

    Monday Mar 15, 2021 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Mar 16, 2021

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament: is SUSPENDED

    Tuesday Mar 16, 2021 8:00 AM to 5:30 PM

  • Mass @ SHM

    Tuesday Mar 16, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Mar 17, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Mar 17, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Mar 18, 2021

  • Mass @ SHM

    Thursday Mar 18, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Mar 20, 2021

  • Mass @ SHM

    Saturday Mar 20, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Mar 21, 2021

  • Mass @ StL

    Sunday Mar 21, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass @ SHM

    Sunday Mar 21, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Mar 22, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Mar 22, 2021 7:15 AM to 7:45 AM

Tuesday Mar 23, 2021

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament: is SUSPENDED

    Tuesday Mar 23, 2021 8:00 AM to 5:30 PM

  • Mass @ SHM

    Tuesday Mar 23, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Mar 24, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Mar 24, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Mar 25, 2021

  • Mass @ SHM

    Thursday Mar 25, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Mar 27, 2021

  • Mass @ SHM

    Saturday Mar 27, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Mar 28, 2021

  • Mass @ StL

    Sunday Mar 28, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass @ SHM

    Sunday Mar 28, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Mar 29, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Mar 29, 2021 7:15 AM to 7:45 AM

Tuesday Mar 30, 2021

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament: is SUSPENDED

    Tuesday Mar 30, 2021 8:00 AM to 5:30 PM

  • Mass @ SHM

    Tuesday Mar 30, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Mar 31, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Mar 31, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM