Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Mass

2

Adoration of t...

Mass @ SHM

3

Mass

4

Mass @ SHM

5
6

Mass @ SHM

7

Mass @ StL

Mass @ SHM

8

Mass

Finance Counci...

9

Adoration of t...

Mass @ SHM

10

Mass

11

Mass @ SHM

12
13

Mass @ SHM

14

Mass @ StL

Mass @ SHM

15

Mass

Pastoral Counc...

16

Adoration of t...

Mass @ SHM

17

Mass

18

Mass @ SHM

19
20

Mass @ SHM

21

Mass @ StL

Mass @ SHM

22

Mass

23

Adoration of t...

Mass @ SHM

24

Mass

25

Mass @ SHM

26
27

Mass @ SHM

28

Mass @ StL

Mass @ SHM

      

Monday Feb 1, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Feb 1, 2021 7:15 AM to 7:45 AM

Tuesday Feb 2, 2021

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament: is SUSPENDED

    Tuesday Feb 2, 2021 8:00 AM to 5:30 PM

  • Mass @ SHM

    Tuesday Feb 2, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 3, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Feb 3, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Feb 4, 2021

  • Mass @ SHM

    Thursday Feb 4, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Feb 6, 2021

  • Mass @ SHM

    Saturday Feb 6, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Feb 7, 2021

  • Mass @ StL

    Sunday Feb 7, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass @ SHM

    Sunday Feb 7, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Feb 8, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Feb 8, 2021 7:15 AM to 7:45 AM

  • Finance Council

    Monday Feb 8, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Feb 9, 2021

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament: is SUSPENDED

    Tuesday Feb 9, 2021 8:00 AM to 5:30 PM

  • Mass @ SHM

    Tuesday Feb 9, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 10, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Feb 10, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Feb 11, 2021

  • Mass @ SHM

    Thursday Feb 11, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Feb 13, 2021

  • Mass @ SHM

    Saturday Feb 13, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Feb 14, 2021

  • Mass @ StL

    Sunday Feb 14, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass @ SHM

    Sunday Feb 14, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Feb 15, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Feb 15, 2021 7:15 AM to 7:45 AM

  • Pastoral Council

    Monday Feb 15, 2021 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Feb 16, 2021

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament: is SUSPENDED

    Tuesday Feb 16, 2021 8:00 AM to 5:30 PM

  • Mass @ SHM

    Tuesday Feb 16, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 17, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Feb 17, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Feb 18, 2021

  • Mass @ SHM

    Thursday Feb 18, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Feb 20, 2021

  • Mass @ SHM

    Saturday Feb 20, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Feb 21, 2021

  • Mass @ StL

    Sunday Feb 21, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass @ SHM

    Sunday Feb 21, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Feb 22, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Feb 22, 2021 7:15 AM to 7:45 AM

Tuesday Feb 23, 2021

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament: is SUSPENDED

    Tuesday Feb 23, 2021 8:00 AM to 5:30 PM

  • Mass @ SHM

    Tuesday Feb 23, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 24, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Feb 24, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Feb 25, 2021

  • Mass @ SHM

    Thursday Feb 25, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Feb 27, 2021

  • Mass @ SHM

    Saturday Feb 27, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Feb 28, 2021

  • Mass @ StL

    Sunday Feb 28, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass @ SHM

    Sunday Feb 28, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM