Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

2
3
4

5

6

7

8

9
10

11

12

13

14

15

16
17

18

19

20

21

22

23
24

25

26

27

28

29

30
31

Thursday Aug 1, 2019

  • Mass @ SHM

    Thursday Aug 1, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Sunday Aug 4, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 4, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 5, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Aug 5, 2019 7:15 AM to 7:45 AM

Tuesday Aug 6, 2019

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Tuesday Aug 6, 2019 7:30 AM to 7:30 PM

    in St Louis Church Daily Chapel

  • Mass @ SHM

    Tuesday Aug 6, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 7, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 7, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Aug 8, 2019

  • Mass @ SHM

    Thursday Aug 8, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 10, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 10, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Aug 11, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 11, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 12, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Aug 12, 2019 7:15 AM to 7:45 AM

  • Finance Council

    Monday Aug 12, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Aug 13, 2019

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Tuesday Aug 13, 2019 7:30 AM to 7:30 PM

    in St Louis Church Daily Chapel

  • Mass @ SHM

    Tuesday Aug 13, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 14, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 14, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Aug 15, 2019

  • Mass @ SHM

    Thursday Aug 15, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 17, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 17, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Aug 18, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 18, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 19, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Aug 19, 2019 7:15 AM to 7:45 AM

  • Pastoral Council

    Monday Aug 19, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Aug 20, 2019

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Tuesday Aug 20, 2019 7:30 AM to 7:30 PM

    in St Louis Church Daily Chapel

  • Mass @ SHM

    Tuesday Aug 20, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 21, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 21, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Aug 22, 2019

  • Mass @ SHM

    Thursday Aug 22, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 24, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 24, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Aug 25, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 25, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 26, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Aug 26, 2019 7:15 AM to 7:45 AM

Tuesday Aug 27, 2019

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Tuesday Aug 27, 2019 7:30 AM to 7:30 PM

    in St Louis Church Daily Chapel

  • Mass @ SHM

    Tuesday Aug 27, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 28, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 28, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Aug 29, 2019

  • Mass @ SHM

    Thursday Aug 29, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 31, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 31, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM