X

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Mass @ StL

Mass @ SHM

2

Mass

3

Adoration of t...

Mass @ SHM

4

Mass

5

Mass @ SHM

6
7

Mass @ SHM

8

Mass @ StL

Mass @ SHM

9

Mass

Finance Counci...

10

Adoration of t...

Mass @ SHM

11

Mass

12

Mass @ SHM

13
14

Mass @ SHM

15

Mass @ StL

Mass @ SHM

16

Mass

Pastoral Counc...

17

Adoration of t...

Mass @ SHM

18

Mass

19

Mass @ SHM

20
21

Mass @ SHM

22

Mass @ StL

Mass @ SHM

23

Mass

24

Adoration of t...

Mass @ SHM

25

Mass

26

Mass @ SHM

27
28

Mass @ SHM

29

Mass @ StL

Mass @ SHM

30

Mass

31

Adoration of t...

Mass @ SHM

    

Sunday Aug 1, 2021

  • Mass @ StL

    Sunday Aug 1, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass @ SHM

    Sunday Aug 1, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Aug 2, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Aug 2, 2021 7:15 AM to 7:45 AM

Tuesday Aug 3, 2021

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament: is SUSPENDED

    Tuesday Aug 3, 2021 8:00 AM to 5:30 PM

  • Mass @ SHM

    Tuesday Aug 3, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 4, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 4, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Aug 5, 2021

  • Mass @ SHM

    Thursday Aug 5, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 7, 2021

  • Mass @ SHM

    Saturday Aug 7, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Aug 8, 2021

  • Mass @ StL

    Sunday Aug 8, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass @ SHM

    Sunday Aug 8, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Aug 9, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Aug 9, 2021 7:15 AM to 7:45 AM

  • Finance Council

    Monday Aug 9, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Aug 10, 2021

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament: is SUSPENDED

    Tuesday Aug 10, 2021 8:00 AM to 5:30 PM

  • Mass @ SHM

    Tuesday Aug 10, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 11, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 11, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Aug 12, 2021

  • Mass @ SHM

    Thursday Aug 12, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 14, 2021

  • Mass @ SHM

    Saturday Aug 14, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Aug 15, 2021

  • Mass @ StL

    Sunday Aug 15, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass @ SHM

    Sunday Aug 15, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Aug 16, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Aug 16, 2021 7:15 AM to 7:45 AM

  • Pastoral Council

    Monday Aug 16, 2021 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Aug 17, 2021

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament: is SUSPENDED

    Tuesday Aug 17, 2021 8:00 AM to 5:30 PM

  • Mass @ SHM

    Tuesday Aug 17, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 18, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 18, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Aug 19, 2021

  • Mass @ SHM

    Thursday Aug 19, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 21, 2021

  • Mass @ SHM

    Saturday Aug 21, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Aug 22, 2021

  • Mass @ StL

    Sunday Aug 22, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass @ SHM

    Sunday Aug 22, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Aug 23, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Aug 23, 2021 7:15 AM to 7:45 AM

Tuesday Aug 24, 2021

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament: is SUSPENDED

    Tuesday Aug 24, 2021 8:00 AM to 5:30 PM

  • Mass @ SHM

    Tuesday Aug 24, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 25, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 25, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Aug 26, 2021

  • Mass @ SHM

    Thursday Aug 26, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 28, 2021

  • Mass @ SHM

    Saturday Aug 28, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Aug 29, 2021

  • Mass @ StL

    Sunday Aug 29, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass @ SHM

    Sunday Aug 29, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Aug 30, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Aug 30, 2021 7:15 AM to 7:45 AM

Tuesday Aug 31, 2021

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament: is SUSPENDED

    Tuesday Aug 31, 2021 8:00 AM to 5:30 PM

  • Mass @ SHM

    Tuesday Aug 31, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM