Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

2

3

4

5

6
7

8

9

10

11

12

13
14

15

16

17

18

19

20
21

22

23

24

25

26

27
28

29

30

31

    

Sunday Dec 1, 2019

  • Mass @ StL

    Sunday Dec 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass @ SHM

    Sunday Dec 1, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Dec 2, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Dec 2, 2019 7:15 AM to 7:45 AM

Tuesday Dec 3, 2019

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament in St Louis Daily Chapel

    Tuesday Dec 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 5:30 PM

  • Mass @ SHM

    Tuesday Dec 3, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 4, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 4, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Dec 5, 2019

  • Mass @ SHM

    Thursday Dec 5, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 7, 2019

  • Mass @ StL

    Saturday Dec 7, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Dec 8, 2019

  • Mass @ StL

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass @ SHM

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Dec 9, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Dec 9, 2019 7:15 AM to 7:45 AM

  • Finance Council

    Monday Dec 9, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 10, 2019

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament in St Louis Daily Chapel

    Tuesday Dec 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 5:30 PM

  • Mass @ SHM

    Tuesday Dec 10, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 11, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 11, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Dec 12, 2019

  • Mass @ SHM

    Thursday Dec 12, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 14, 2019

  • Mass @ StL

    Saturday Dec 14, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Dec 15, 2019

  • Mass @ StL

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass @ SHM

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Dec 16, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Dec 16, 2019 7:15 AM to 7:45 AM

  • Pastoral Council

    Monday Dec 16, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 17, 2019

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament in St Louis Daily Chapel

    Tuesday Dec 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 5:30 PM

  • Mass @ SHM

    Tuesday Dec 17, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 18, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 18, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Dec 19, 2019

  • Mass @ SHM

    Thursday Dec 19, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 21, 2019

  • Mass @ StL

    Saturday Dec 21, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Dec 22, 2019

  • Mass @ StL

    Sunday Dec 22, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass @ SHM

    Sunday Dec 22, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Dec 23, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Dec 23, 2019 7:15 AM to 7:45 AM

Tuesday Dec 24, 2019

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament in St Louis Daily Chapel

    Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 5:30 PM

  • Mass @ SHM

    Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 25, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Dec 26, 2019

  • Mass @ SHM

    Thursday Dec 26, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 28, 2019

  • Mass @ StL

    Saturday Dec 28, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Dec 29, 2019

  • Mass @ StL

    Sunday Dec 29, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass @ SHM

    Sunday Dec 29, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Dec 30, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Dec 30, 2019 7:15 AM to 7:45 AM

Tuesday Dec 31, 2019

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament in St Louis Daily Chapel

    Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 8:00 AM to 5:30 PM

  • Mass @ SHM

    Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM