Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Adoration of t...

Mass @ SHM

2

Mass

3

Mass @ SHM

4
5

Mass @ SHM

6

Mass @ StL

Mass @ SHM

7

Mass

8

Adoration of t...

Mass @ SHM

9

Mass

10

Mass @ SHM

11
12

Mass @ SHM

13

Mass @ StL

Mass @ SHM

14

Mass

Finance Counci...

15

Adoration of t...

Mass @ SHM

16

Mass

17

Mass @ SHM

18
19

Mass @ SHM

20

Mass @ StL

Mass @ SHM

21

Mass

Pastoral Counc...

22

Adoration of t...

Mass @ SHM

23

Mass

24

Mass @ SHM

25
26

Mass @ SHM

27

Mass @ StL

Mass @ SHM

28

Mass

29

Adoration of t...

Mass @ SHM

30

Mass

31

Mass @ SHM

  

Tuesday Dec 1, 2020

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament: is SUSPENDED

    Tuesday Dec 1, 2020 8:00 AM to 5:30 PM

  • Mass @ SHM

    Tuesday Dec 1, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 2, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 2, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Dec 3, 2020

  • Mass @ SHM

    Thursday Dec 3, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 5, 2020

  • Mass @ SHM

    Saturday Dec 5, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Dec 6, 2020

  • Mass @ StL

    Sunday Dec 6, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass @ SHM

    Sunday Dec 6, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Dec 7, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Dec 7, 2020 7:15 AM to 7:45 AM

Tuesday Dec 8, 2020

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament: is SUSPENDED

    Tuesday Dec 8, 2020 8:00 AM to 5:30 PM

  • Mass @ SHM

    Tuesday Dec 8, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 9, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 9, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Dec 10, 2020

  • Mass @ SHM

    Thursday Dec 10, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 12, 2020

  • Mass @ SHM

    Saturday Dec 12, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Dec 13, 2020

  • Mass @ StL

    Sunday Dec 13, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass @ SHM

    Sunday Dec 13, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Dec 14, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Dec 14, 2020 7:15 AM to 7:45 AM

  • Finance Council

    Monday Dec 14, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 15, 2020

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament: is SUSPENDED

    Tuesday Dec 15, 2020 8:00 AM to 5:30 PM

  • Mass @ SHM

    Tuesday Dec 15, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 16, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 16, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Dec 17, 2020

  • Mass @ SHM

    Thursday Dec 17, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 19, 2020

  • Mass @ SHM

    Saturday Dec 19, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Dec 20, 2020

  • Mass @ StL

    Sunday Dec 20, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass @ SHM

    Sunday Dec 20, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Dec 21, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Dec 21, 2020 7:15 AM to 7:45 AM

  • Pastoral Council

    Monday Dec 21, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 22, 2020

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament: is SUSPENDED

    Tuesday Dec 22, 2020 8:00 AM to 5:30 PM

  • Mass @ SHM

    Tuesday Dec 22, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 23, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 23, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Dec 24, 2020

  • Mass @ SHM

    Thursday Dec 24, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 26, 2020

  • Mass @ SHM

    Saturday Dec 26, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Dec 27, 2020

  • Mass @ StL

    Sunday Dec 27, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass @ SHM

    Sunday Dec 27, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Dec 28, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Dec 28, 2020 7:15 AM to 7:45 AM

Tuesday Dec 29, 2020

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament: is SUSPENDED

    Tuesday Dec 29, 2020 8:00 AM to 5:30 PM

  • Mass @ SHM

    Tuesday Dec 29, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 30, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 30, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Dec 31, 2020

  • Mass @ SHM

    Thursday Dec 31, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM