X

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Mass @ StL

Mass @ SHM

2

Mass

3

Adoration of t...

Mass @ SHM

4

Mass

5

Mass @ SHM

6
7

Mass @ Saint L...

8

Mass @ StL

Mass @ SHM

9

Mass

Finance Counci...

10

Adoration of t...

Mass @ SHM

11

Mass

12

Mass @ SHM

13
14

Mass @ Saint L...

15

Mass @ StL

Mass @ SHM

16

Mass

Pastoral Counc...

17

Adoration of t...

Mass @ SHM

18

Mass

19

Mass @ SHM

20
21

Mass @ Saint L...

22

Mass @ StL

Mass @ SHM

23

Mass

24

Adoration of t...

Mass @ SHM

25

Mass

26

Mass @ SHM

27
28

Mass @ Saint L...

29

Mass @ StL

Mass @ SHM

30

Mass

31

Adoration of t...

Mass @ SHM

    

Sunday May 1, 2022

  • Mass @ StL

    Sunday May 1, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass @ SHM

    Sunday May 1, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday May 2, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday May 2, 2022 7:15 AM to 7:45 AM

Tuesday May 3, 2022

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament: is SUSPENDED

    Tuesday May 3, 2022 8:00 AM to 5:30 PM

  • Mass @ SHM

    Tuesday May 3, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday May 4, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday May 4, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday May 5, 2022

  • Mass @ SHM

    Thursday May 5, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday May 7, 2022

  • Mass @ Saint Louis

    Saturday May 7, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday May 8, 2022

  • Mass @ StL

    Sunday May 8, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass @ SHM

    Sunday May 8, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday May 9, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday May 9, 2022 7:15 AM to 7:45 AM

  • Finance Council

    Monday May 9, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday May 10, 2022

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament: is SUSPENDED

    Tuesday May 10, 2022 8:00 AM to 5:30 PM

  • Mass @ SHM

    Tuesday May 10, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday May 11, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday May 11, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday May 12, 2022

  • Mass @ SHM

    Thursday May 12, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday May 14, 2022

  • Mass @ Saint Louis

    Saturday May 14, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday May 15, 2022

  • Mass @ StL

    Sunday May 15, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass @ SHM

    Sunday May 15, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday May 16, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday May 16, 2022 7:15 AM to 7:45 AM

  • Pastoral Council

    Monday May 16, 2022 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday May 17, 2022

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament: is SUSPENDED

    Tuesday May 17, 2022 8:00 AM to 5:30 PM

  • Mass @ SHM

    Tuesday May 17, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday May 18, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday May 18, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday May 19, 2022

  • Mass @ SHM

    Thursday May 19, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday May 21, 2022

  • Mass @ Saint Louis

    Saturday May 21, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday May 22, 2022

  • Mass @ StL

    Sunday May 22, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass @ SHM

    Sunday May 22, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday May 23, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday May 23, 2022 7:15 AM to 7:45 AM

Tuesday May 24, 2022

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament: is SUSPENDED

    Tuesday May 24, 2022 8:00 AM to 5:30 PM

  • Mass @ SHM

    Tuesday May 24, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday May 25, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday May 25, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday May 26, 2022

  • Mass @ SHM

    Thursday May 26, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday May 28, 2022

  • Mass @ Saint Louis

    Saturday May 28, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday May 29, 2022

  • Mass @ StL

    Sunday May 29, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass @ SHM

    Sunday May 29, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday May 30, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday May 30, 2022 7:15 AM to 7:45 AM

Tuesday May 31, 2022

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament: is SUSPENDED

    Tuesday May 31, 2022 8:00 AM to 5:30 PM

  • Mass @ SHM

    Tuesday May 31, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM