X

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Mass

2

Mass @ SHM

3
4

Mass @ Saint L...

5

Mass @ StL

Mass @ SHM

6

Mass

7

Adoration of t...

Mass @ SHM

8

Mass

9

Mass @ SHM

10
11

Mass @ Saint L...

12

Mass @ StL

Mass @ SHM

13

Mass

Finance Counci...

14

Adoration of t...

Mass @ SHM

15

Mass

16

Mass @ SHM

17
18

Mass @ Saint L...

19

Mass @ StL

Mass @ SHM

20

Mass

Pastoral Counc...

21

Adoration of t...

Mass @ SHM

22

Mass

23

Mass @ SHM

24
25

Mass @ Saint L...

26

Mass @ StL

Mass @ SHM

27

Mass

28

Adoration of t...

Mass @ SHM

29

Mass

30

Mass @ SHM

  

Wednesday Jun 1, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 1, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Jun 2, 2022

  • Mass @ SHM

    Thursday Jun 2, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 4, 2022

  • Mass @ Saint Louis

    Saturday Jun 4, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jun 5, 2022

  • Mass @ StL

    Sunday Jun 5, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass @ SHM

    Sunday Jun 5, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jun 6, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Jun 6, 2022 7:15 AM to 7:45 AM

Tuesday Jun 7, 2022

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament: is SUSPENDED

    Tuesday Jun 7, 2022 8:00 AM to 5:30 PM

  • Mass @ SHM

    Tuesday Jun 7, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 8, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 8, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Jun 9, 2022

  • Mass @ SHM

    Thursday Jun 9, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 11, 2022

  • Mass @ Saint Louis

    Saturday Jun 11, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jun 12, 2022

  • Mass @ StL

    Sunday Jun 12, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass @ SHM

    Sunday Jun 12, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jun 13, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Jun 13, 2022 7:15 AM to 7:45 AM

  • Finance Council

    Monday Jun 13, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 14, 2022

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament: is SUSPENDED

    Tuesday Jun 14, 2022 8:00 AM to 5:30 PM

  • Mass @ SHM

    Tuesday Jun 14, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 15, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 15, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Jun 16, 2022

  • Mass @ SHM

    Thursday Jun 16, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 18, 2022

  • Mass @ Saint Louis

    Saturday Jun 18, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jun 19, 2022

  • Mass @ StL

    Sunday Jun 19, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass @ SHM

    Sunday Jun 19, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jun 20, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Jun 20, 2022 7:15 AM to 7:45 AM

  • Pastoral Council

    Monday Jun 20, 2022 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 21, 2022

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament: is SUSPENDED

    Tuesday Jun 21, 2022 8:00 AM to 5:30 PM

  • Mass @ SHM

    Tuesday Jun 21, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 22, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 22, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Jun 23, 2022

  • Mass @ SHM

    Thursday Jun 23, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 25, 2022

  • Mass @ Saint Louis

    Saturday Jun 25, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jun 26, 2022

  • Mass @ StL

    Sunday Jun 26, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass @ SHM

    Sunday Jun 26, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jun 27, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Jun 27, 2022 7:15 AM to 7:45 AM

Tuesday Jun 28, 2022

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament: is SUSPENDED

    Tuesday Jun 28, 2022 8:00 AM to 5:30 PM

  • Mass @ SHM

    Tuesday Jun 28, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 29, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 29, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Jun 30, 2022

  • Mass @ SHM

    Thursday Jun 30, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM