X

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2

Mass @ Saint L...

3

Mass @ StL

Mass @ SHM

4

Mass

5

Adoration of t...

Mass @ SHM

6

Mass

7

Mass @ SHM

8
9

Mass @ Saint L...

10

Mass @ StL

Mass @ SHM

11

Mass

Finance Counci...

12

Adoration of t...

Mass @ SHM

13

Mass

14

Mass @ SHM

15
16

Mass @ Saint L...

17

Mass @ StL

Mass @ SHM

18

Mass

Pastoral Counc...

19

Adoration of t...

Mass @ SHM

20

Mass

21

Mass @ SHM

22
23

Mass @ Saint L...

24

Mass @ StL

Mass @ SHM

25

Mass

26

Adoration of t...

Mass @ SHM

27

Mass

28

Mass @ SHM

29
30

Mass @ Saint L...

31

Mass @ StL

Mass @ SHM

      

Saturday Jul 2, 2022

  • Mass @ Saint Louis

    Saturday Jul 2, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jul 3, 2022

  • Mass @ StL

    Sunday Jul 3, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass @ SHM

    Sunday Jul 3, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jul 4, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Jul 4, 2022 7:15 AM to 7:45 AM

Tuesday Jul 5, 2022

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament: is SUSPENDED

    Tuesday Jul 5, 2022 8:00 AM to 5:30 PM

  • Mass @ SHM

    Tuesday Jul 5, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 6, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 6, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Jul 7, 2022

  • Mass @ SHM

    Thursday Jul 7, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 9, 2022

  • Mass @ Saint Louis

    Saturday Jul 9, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jul 10, 2022

  • Mass @ StL

    Sunday Jul 10, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass @ SHM

    Sunday Jul 10, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jul 11, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Jul 11, 2022 7:15 AM to 7:45 AM

  • Finance Council

    Monday Jul 11, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Jul 12, 2022

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament: is SUSPENDED

    Tuesday Jul 12, 2022 8:00 AM to 5:30 PM

  • Mass @ SHM

    Tuesday Jul 12, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 13, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 13, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Jul 14, 2022

  • Mass @ SHM

    Thursday Jul 14, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 16, 2022

  • Mass @ Saint Louis

    Saturday Jul 16, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jul 17, 2022

  • Mass @ StL

    Sunday Jul 17, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass @ SHM

    Sunday Jul 17, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jul 18, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Jul 18, 2022 7:15 AM to 7:45 AM

  • Pastoral Council

    Monday Jul 18, 2022 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Jul 19, 2022

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament: is SUSPENDED

    Tuesday Jul 19, 2022 8:00 AM to 5:30 PM

  • Mass @ SHM

    Tuesday Jul 19, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 20, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 20, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Jul 21, 2022

  • Mass @ SHM

    Thursday Jul 21, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 23, 2022

  • Mass @ Saint Louis

    Saturday Jul 23, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jul 24, 2022

  • Mass @ StL

    Sunday Jul 24, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass @ SHM

    Sunday Jul 24, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jul 25, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Jul 25, 2022 7:15 AM to 7:45 AM

Tuesday Jul 26, 2022

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament: is SUSPENDED

    Tuesday Jul 26, 2022 8:00 AM to 5:30 PM

  • Mass @ SHM

    Tuesday Jul 26, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 27, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 27, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Jul 28, 2022

  • Mass @ SHM

    Thursday Jul 28, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 30, 2022

  • Mass @ Saint Louis

    Saturday Jul 30, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jul 31, 2022

  • Mass @ StL

    Sunday Jul 31, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass @ SHM

    Sunday Jul 31, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM