Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 1, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
2
3

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Tuesday, September 3, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: in St Louis Church Daily Chapel
4
5
6
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 7, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 8, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 9, 2019
  • Time: 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM

Finance Counci...

Finance Council

  • Date: Monday, September 9, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
10

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Tuesday, September 10, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: in St Louis Church Daily Chapel

Mass @ SHM

Mass @ SHM

  • Date: Tuesday, September 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 11, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
12

Mass @ SHM

Mass @ SHM

  • Date: Thursday, September 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
13
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 14, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass @ SHM

Mass @ SHM

  • Date: Sunday, September 15, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 16, 2019
  • Time: 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM

Pastoral Counc...

Pastoral Council

  • Date: Monday, September 16, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
17

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Tuesday, September 17, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: in St Louis Church Daily Chapel

Mass @ SHM

Mass @ SHM

  • Date: Tuesday, September 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 18, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
19

Mass @ SHM

Mass @ SHM

  • Date: Thursday, September 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
20
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 21, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
22

Mass @ StL

Mass @ StL

  • Date: Sunday, September 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass @ SHM

Mass @ SHM

  • Date: Sunday, September 22, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 23, 2019
  • Time: 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM
24

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Tuesday, September 24, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: in St Louis Church Daily Chapel

Mass @ SHM

Mass @ SHM

  • Date: Tuesday, September 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 25, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
26

Mass @ SHM

Mass @ SHM

  • Date: Thursday, September 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
27
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 28, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
29

Mass @ StL

Mass @ StL

  • Date: Sunday, September 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass @ SHM

Mass @ SHM

  • Date: Sunday, September 29, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 30, 2019
  • Time: 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM
     

Sunday Sep 1, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 1, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 3, 2019

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Tuesday Sep 3, 2019 7:30 AM to 7:30 PM

    in St Louis Church Daily Chapel

Saturday Sep 7, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 7, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Sep 8, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 8, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Sep 9, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Sep 9, 2019 7:15 AM to 7:45 AM

  • Finance Council

    Monday Sep 9, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Sep 10, 2019

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Tuesday Sep 10, 2019 7:30 AM to 7:30 PM

    in St Louis Church Daily Chapel

  • Mass @ SHM

    Tuesday Sep 10, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 11, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 11, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Sep 12, 2019

  • Mass @ SHM

    Thursday Sep 12, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Sep 14, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 14, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Sep 15, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 15, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass @ SHM

    Sunday Sep 15, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Sep 16, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Sep 16, 2019 7:15 AM to 7:45 AM

  • Pastoral Council

    Monday Sep 16, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Sep 17, 2019

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Tuesday Sep 17, 2019 7:30 AM to 7:30 PM

    in St Louis Church Daily Chapel

  • Mass @ SHM

    Tuesday Sep 17, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 18, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 18, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Sep 19, 2019

  • Mass @ SHM

    Thursday Sep 19, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Sep 21, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 21, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Sep 22, 2019

  • Mass @ StL

    Sunday Sep 22, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass @ SHM

    Sunday Sep 22, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Sep 23, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Sep 23, 2019 7:15 AM to 7:45 AM

Tuesday Sep 24, 2019

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Tuesday Sep 24, 2019 7:30 AM to 7:30 PM

    in St Louis Church Daily Chapel

  • Mass @ SHM

    Tuesday Sep 24, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 25, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 25, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Sep 26, 2019

  • Mass @ SHM

    Thursday Sep 26, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Sep 28, 2019

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 28, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Sep 29, 2019

  • Mass @ StL

    Sunday Sep 29, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass @ SHM

    Sunday Sep 29, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Sep 30, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Sep 30, 2019 7:15 AM to 7:45 AM