X

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Mass @ SHM

2
3

Mass @ Saint L...

4

Mass @ StL

Mass @ SHM

5

Mass

6

Adoration of t...

Mass @ SHM

7

Mass

8

Mass @ SHM

9
10

Mass @ Saint L...

11

Mass @ StL

Mass @ SHM

12

Mass

Finance Counci...

13

Adoration of t...

Mass @ SHM

14

Mass

15

Mass @ SHM

16
17

Mass @ Saint L...

18

Mass @ StL

Mass @ SHM

19

Mass

Pastoral Counc...

20

Adoration of t...

Mass @ SHM

21

Mass

22

Mass @ SHM

23
24

Mass @ Saint L...

25

Mass @ StL

Mass @ SHM

26

Mass

27

Adoration of t...

Mass @ SHM

28

Mass

29

Mass @ SHM

30
 

Thursday Sep 1, 2022

  • Mass @ SHM

    Thursday Sep 1, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Sep 3, 2022

  • Mass @ Saint Louis

    Saturday Sep 3, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Sep 4, 2022

  • Mass @ StL

    Sunday Sep 4, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass @ SHM

    Sunday Sep 4, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Sep 5, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Sep 5, 2022 7:15 AM to 7:45 AM

Tuesday Sep 6, 2022

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament: is SUSPENDED

    Tuesday Sep 6, 2022 8:00 AM to 5:30 PM

  • Mass @ SHM

    Tuesday Sep 6, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 7, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 7, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Sep 8, 2022

  • Mass @ SHM

    Thursday Sep 8, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Sep 10, 2022

  • Mass @ Saint Louis

    Saturday Sep 10, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Sep 11, 2022

  • Mass @ StL

    Sunday Sep 11, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass @ SHM

    Sunday Sep 11, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Sep 12, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Sep 12, 2022 7:15 AM to 7:45 AM

  • Finance Council

    Monday Sep 12, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Sep 13, 2022

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament: is SUSPENDED

    Tuesday Sep 13, 2022 8:00 AM to 5:30 PM

  • Mass @ SHM

    Tuesday Sep 13, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 14, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 14, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Sep 15, 2022

  • Mass @ SHM

    Thursday Sep 15, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Sep 17, 2022

  • Mass @ Saint Louis

    Saturday Sep 17, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Sep 18, 2022

  • Mass @ StL

    Sunday Sep 18, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass @ SHM

    Sunday Sep 18, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Sep 19, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Sep 19, 2022 7:15 AM to 7:45 AM

  • Pastoral Council

    Monday Sep 19, 2022 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Sep 20, 2022

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament: is SUSPENDED

    Tuesday Sep 20, 2022 8:00 AM to 5:30 PM

  • Mass @ SHM

    Tuesday Sep 20, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 21, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 21, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Sep 22, 2022

  • Mass @ SHM

    Thursday Sep 22, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Sep 24, 2022

  • Mass @ Saint Louis

    Saturday Sep 24, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Sep 25, 2022

  • Mass @ StL

    Sunday Sep 25, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass @ SHM

    Sunday Sep 25, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Sep 26, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Sep 26, 2022 7:15 AM to 7:45 AM

Tuesday Sep 27, 2022

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament: is SUSPENDED

    Tuesday Sep 27, 2022 8:00 AM to 5:30 PM

  • Mass @ SHM

    Tuesday Sep 27, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 28, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 28, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Sep 29, 2022

  • Mass @ SHM

    Thursday Sep 29, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM