X

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Mass @ Saint L...

2

Mass @ StL

Mass @ SHM

3

Mass

4

Adoration of t...

Mass @ SHM

5

Mass

6

Mass @ SHM

7
8

Mass @ Saint L...

9

Mass @ StL

Mass @ SHM

10

Mass

Finance Counci...

11

Adoration of t...

Mass @ SHM

12

Mass

13

Mass @ SHM

14
15

Mass @ Saint L...

16

Mass @ StL

Mass @ SHM

17

Mass

Pastoral Counc...

18

Adoration of t...

Mass @ SHM

19

Mass

20

Mass @ SHM

21
22

Mass @ Saint L...

23

Mass @ StL

Mass @ SHM

24

Mass

25

Adoration of t...

Mass @ SHM

26

Mass

27

Mass @ SHM

28
29

Mass @ Saint L...

30

Mass @ StL

Mass @ SHM

31

Mass

     

Saturday Oct 1, 2022

  • Mass @ Saint Louis

    Saturday Oct 1, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Oct 2, 2022

  • Mass @ StL

    Sunday Oct 2, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass @ SHM

    Sunday Oct 2, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Oct 3, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Oct 3, 2022 7:15 AM to 7:45 AM

Tuesday Oct 4, 2022

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament: is SUSPENDED

    Tuesday Oct 4, 2022 8:00 AM to 5:30 PM

  • Mass @ SHM

    Tuesday Oct 4, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 5, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 5, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Oct 6, 2022

  • Mass @ SHM

    Thursday Oct 6, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 8, 2022

  • Mass @ Saint Louis

    Saturday Oct 8, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Oct 9, 2022

  • Mass @ StL

    Sunday Oct 9, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass @ SHM

    Sunday Oct 9, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Oct 10, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Oct 10, 2022 7:15 AM to 7:45 AM

  • Finance Council

    Monday Oct 10, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 11, 2022

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament: is SUSPENDED

    Tuesday Oct 11, 2022 8:00 AM to 5:30 PM

  • Mass @ SHM

    Tuesday Oct 11, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 12, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 12, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Oct 13, 2022

  • Mass @ SHM

    Thursday Oct 13, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 15, 2022

  • Mass @ Saint Louis

    Saturday Oct 15, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Oct 16, 2022

  • Mass @ StL

    Sunday Oct 16, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass @ SHM

    Sunday Oct 16, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Oct 17, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Oct 17, 2022 7:15 AM to 7:45 AM

  • Pastoral Council

    Monday Oct 17, 2022 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 18, 2022

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament: is SUSPENDED

    Tuesday Oct 18, 2022 8:00 AM to 5:30 PM

  • Mass @ SHM

    Tuesday Oct 18, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 19, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 19, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Oct 20, 2022

  • Mass @ SHM

    Thursday Oct 20, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 22, 2022

  • Mass @ Saint Louis

    Saturday Oct 22, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Oct 23, 2022

  • Mass @ StL

    Sunday Oct 23, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass @ SHM

    Sunday Oct 23, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Oct 24, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Oct 24, 2022 7:15 AM to 7:45 AM

Tuesday Oct 25, 2022

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament: is SUSPENDED

    Tuesday Oct 25, 2022 8:00 AM to 5:30 PM

  • Mass @ SHM

    Tuesday Oct 25, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 26, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 26, 2022 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Oct 27, 2022

  • Mass @ SHM

    Thursday Oct 27, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 29, 2022

  • Mass @ Saint Louis

    Saturday Oct 29, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Oct 30, 2022

  • Mass @ StL

    Sunday Oct 30, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass @ SHM

    Sunday Oct 30, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Oct 31, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Oct 31, 2022 7:15 AM to 7:45 AM