Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2

Mass @ StL

3

Mass @ StL

Mass @ SHM

4

Mass

5

Adoration of t...

Mass @ SHM

6

Mass

7

Mass @ SHM

8
9

Mass @ StL

10

Mass @ StL

Mass @ SHM

11

Mass

Finance Counci...

12

Adoration of t...

Mass @ SHM

13

Mass

14

Mass @ SHM

15
16

Mass @ StL

17

Mass @ StL

Mass @ SHM

18

Mass

Pastoral Counc...

19

Adoration of t...

Mass @ SHM

20

Mass

21

Mass @ SHM

22
23

Mass @ StL

24

Mass @ StL

Mass @ SHM

25

Mass

26

Adoration of t...

Mass @ SHM

27

Mass

28

Mass @ SHM

29
30

Mass @ StL

Saturday Nov 2, 2019

  • Mass @ StL

    Saturday Nov 2, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Nov 3, 2019

  • Mass @ StL

    Sunday Nov 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass @ SHM

    Sunday Nov 3, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Nov 4, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Nov 4, 2019 7:15 AM to 7:45 AM

Tuesday Nov 5, 2019

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Tuesday Nov 5, 2019 7:30 AM to 5:30 PM

    in St Louis Church Daily Chapel

  • Mass @ SHM

    Tuesday Nov 5, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Nov 6, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Nov 6, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Nov 7, 2019

  • Mass @ SHM

    Thursday Nov 7, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Nov 9, 2019

  • Mass @ StL

    Saturday Nov 9, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Nov 10, 2019

  • Mass @ StL

    Sunday Nov 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass @ SHM

    Sunday Nov 10, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Nov 11, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Nov 11, 2019 7:15 AM to 7:45 AM

  • Finance Council

    Monday Nov 11, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Nov 12, 2019

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament in St Louis Daily Chapel

    Tuesday Nov 12, 2019 8:00 AM to 5:30 PM

  • Mass @ SHM

    Tuesday Nov 12, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Nov 13, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Nov 13, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Nov 14, 2019

  • Mass @ SHM

    Thursday Nov 14, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Nov 16, 2019

  • Mass @ StL

    Saturday Nov 16, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Nov 17, 2019

  • Mass @ StL

    Sunday Nov 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass @ SHM

    Sunday Nov 17, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Nov 18, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Nov 18, 2019 7:15 AM to 7:45 AM

  • Pastoral Council

    Monday Nov 18, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Nov 19, 2019

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament in St Louis Daily Chapel

    Tuesday Nov 19, 2019 8:00 AM to 5:30 PM

  • Mass @ SHM

    Tuesday Nov 19, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Nov 20, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Nov 20, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Nov 21, 2019

  • Mass @ SHM

    Thursday Nov 21, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Nov 23, 2019

  • Mass @ StL

    Saturday Nov 23, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Nov 24, 2019

  • Mass @ StL

    Sunday Nov 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass @ SHM

    Sunday Nov 24, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Nov 25, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Nov 25, 2019 7:15 AM to 7:45 AM

Tuesday Nov 26, 2019

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament in St Louis Daily Chapel

    Tuesday Nov 26, 2019 8:00 AM to 5:30 PM

  • Mass @ SHM

    Tuesday Nov 26, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Nov 27, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Nov 27, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Nov 28, 2019

  • Mass @ SHM

    Thursday Nov 28, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Nov 30, 2019

  • Mass @ StL

    Saturday Nov 30, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM