X

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Mass @ SHM

2
3

Mass @ SHM

4

Mass @ StL

Mass @ SHM

5

Mass

6

Adoration of t...

Mass @ SHM

7

Mass

8

Mass @ SHM

9
10

Mass @ SHM

11

Mass @ StL

Mass @ SHM

12

Mass

Finance Counci...

13

Adoration of t...

Mass @ SHM

14

Mass

15

Mass @ SHM

16
17

Mass @ SHM

18

Mass @ StL

Mass @ SHM

19

Mass

Pastoral Counc...

20

Adoration of t...

Mass @ SHM

21

Mass

22

Mass @ SHM

23
24

Mass @ SHM

25

Mass @ StL

Mass @ SHM

26

Mass

27

Adoration of t...

Mass @ SHM

28

Mass

29

Mass @ SHM

30
31

Mass @ SHM

Thursday Jul 1, 2021

  • Mass @ SHM

    Thursday Jul 1, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 3, 2021

  • Mass @ SHM

    Saturday Jul 3, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jul 4, 2021

  • Mass @ StL

    Sunday Jul 4, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass @ SHM

    Sunday Jul 4, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jul 5, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Jul 5, 2021 7:15 AM to 7:45 AM

Tuesday Jul 6, 2021

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament: is SUSPENDED

    Tuesday Jul 6, 2021 8:00 AM to 5:30 PM

  • Mass @ SHM

    Tuesday Jul 6, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 7, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 7, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Jul 8, 2021

  • Mass @ SHM

    Thursday Jul 8, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 10, 2021

  • Mass @ SHM

    Saturday Jul 10, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jul 11, 2021

  • Mass @ StL

    Sunday Jul 11, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass @ SHM

    Sunday Jul 11, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jul 12, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Jul 12, 2021 7:15 AM to 7:45 AM

  • Finance Council

    Monday Jul 12, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Jul 13, 2021

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament: is SUSPENDED

    Tuesday Jul 13, 2021 8:00 AM to 5:30 PM

  • Mass @ SHM

    Tuesday Jul 13, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 14, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 14, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Jul 15, 2021

  • Mass @ SHM

    Thursday Jul 15, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 17, 2021

  • Mass @ SHM

    Saturday Jul 17, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jul 18, 2021

  • Mass @ StL

    Sunday Jul 18, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass @ SHM

    Sunday Jul 18, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jul 19, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Jul 19, 2021 7:15 AM to 7:45 AM

  • Pastoral Council

    Monday Jul 19, 2021 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Jul 20, 2021

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament: is SUSPENDED

    Tuesday Jul 20, 2021 8:00 AM to 5:30 PM

  • Mass @ SHM

    Tuesday Jul 20, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 21, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 21, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Jul 22, 2021

  • Mass @ SHM

    Thursday Jul 22, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 24, 2021

  • Mass @ SHM

    Saturday Jul 24, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jul 25, 2021

  • Mass @ StL

    Sunday Jul 25, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass @ SHM

    Sunday Jul 25, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jul 26, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Jul 26, 2021 7:15 AM to 7:45 AM

Tuesday Jul 27, 2021

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament: is SUSPENDED

    Tuesday Jul 27, 2021 8:00 AM to 5:30 PM

  • Mass @ SHM

    Tuesday Jul 27, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 28, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 28, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Jul 29, 2021

  • Mass @ SHM

    Thursday Jul 29, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 31, 2021

  • Mass @ SHM

    Saturday Jul 31, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM